Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.


What are you looking for?

Image Alt


Gospel Music Association Announces Dove Awards Nominees

The Gospel Music Association announced the nominees for the 54th Annual GMA Dove Awards in an artist-hosted livestream event featuring Jason Crabb, Jordan Feliz, Danny Gokey, Natalie Grant and JJ Hairston. The announcement premiered live on the GMA Dove Awards YouTube.

The GMA Dove Awards be held October 17th, 2023 in Nashville, and will air exclusively on TBN and the TBN app, Friday, October 20th, 2023 8:00p.m. ET and 10:00p.m. ET.

Please join CMB in congratulating these nominees!

Artist of the Year
Brandon Lake
CeCe Winans
Lauren Daigle
Phil Wickham

New Artist of the Year
Ben Fuller
Jon Reddick
Katy Nichole
Naomi Raine

Song of the Year
“Build A Boat,” writers: Colton Dixon, Seth Mosley, Johan Lindbrandt, Sandro Cavazza, Mikey Gormley
“Fear Is Not My Future,” writers: Kirk Franklin, Brandon Lake, Jonathan Jay, Hannah Shackleford, Nicole Hannel
“God Really Loves Us,” writers: David Crowder, Ben Glover, Jeff Sojka, Dante Bowe
“Goodness of God,” writers: Ben Fielding, Ed Cash, Jason Ingram, Jenn Johnson, Brian Johnson
“Gratitude,” writers: Brandon Lake, Ben Hastings, Dante Bowe
“In Jesus Name (God of Possible),” writers: Ethan Hulse, Katy Nichole, David Andrew Spencer, Jeff Pardo
“Love Me Like I Am,” writers: Joel Smallbone, Luke Smallbone, Michael Pollack, Josh Kerr
“Perfectly Loved,” writers: Rachael Lampa, Andrew Ripp, Ethan Hulse
“Same God,” writers: Brandon Lake, Steven Furtick, Chris Brown, Pat Barrett
“Then Christ Came,” writers: Bart Millard, Phil Wickham, Jason Ingram, David Leonard

Pop/Contemporary Recorded Song of the Year
“Brighter Days” – Blessing Offor
“I’m So Blessed (Best Day Remix)” – CAIN
“Love Me Like I Am” – for KING + COUNTRY ft. Jordin Sparks
“God Is in This Story” – Katy Nichole ft. Big Daddy Weave
“Thank God I Do” – Lauren Daigle

Worship Recorded Song of the Year
“Gratitude (Radio Version)” – Brandon Lake
“Honey in the Rock” – Brooke Ligertwood, Brandon Lake
“Holy Forever” – Chris Tomlin
“Fear Is Not My Future (Radio Version)” – Maverick City Music ft. Brandon
Lake, Chandler Moore
“This Is Our God” – Phil Wickham

See full list of nominees.