TobyMac’s Popular “Hits Deep Tour” Returns For 2020

Nashville, TN (September 20, 2019) – 7X GRAMMY® Winner TobyMac’s popular “Hits Deep Tour” will make 32 stops nationwide in 2020. Joining TobyMac on the tour will be rising stars Tauren Wells, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole, and Cochren & Co. The tour will kick off on January 30 at Beaumont, TX’s Ford Park and will include stops at Charlotte’s Spectrum Center, Sacramento’s Golden 1 Center, and San Antonio’s AT&T Center, before concluding at New Orleans, LA’s UNO Lakefront Arena on March 29, 2020. The nationwide arena tour is a partnership with K-LOVE, Air1, Awakening Events, Altura Healthshare, and Food for the Hungry.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale Friday, 9/27 at 10:00 AM local time. More information can be found at TobyMac.com or AwakeningEvents.com.

This year’s tour will again feature the fan friendly 20% off First Weekend promotion. During this first weekend that tickets are on sale, fans can save 20% on ALL tickets by using the code word “INSIDER” when purchasing tickets online. This promotion begins at 10:00 am local time on 9/27/19 and runs through 11:59pm local time on 9/30/18.

2020 “Hits Deep Tour” Dates
*all dates subject to change, visit www.TobyMac.com for the latest information.

Thu, Jan 30 Beaumont, TX Ford Park *No Ryan Stevenson
Fri, Jan 31 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Bay Center
Sat, Feb 1 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center *No Jordan Feliz
Tue, Feb 4 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Thu, Feb 6 Rio Rancho, NM Santa Ana Star Center
Fri, Feb 7 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Sat, Feb 8 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena San Diego
Sun, Feb 9 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center *No Jordan Feliz
Fri, Feb 14 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Sat, Feb 15 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Sun, Feb 16 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Fri, Feb 21 Denver, CO Denver Coliseum
Sat, Feb 22 Denver, CO Denver Coliseum
Sun, Feb 23 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tue, Feb 25 Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena
Thu, Feb 27 Abbotsford, B Abbotsford Centre
Fri, Feb 28 Kent, WA accesso ShoWare Center
Sat, Feb 29 Kennewick, WA Toyota Center
Sun, Mar 1 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Thu, Mar 5 Omaha, NE Baxter Arena
Fri, Mar 6 Milwaukee, WI UWM Panther Arena
Sun, Mar 8 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Thu, Mar 12 Jackson, MS Mississippi Coliseum
Fri, Mar 13 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (10/3 Simmons Bank Arena)
Fri, Mar 20 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center
Sat, Mar 21 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sun, Mar 22 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Tue, Mar 24 Belton, TX Bell County Expo Center
Thu, Mar 26 Lubbock, TX United Supermarkets Arena
Fri, Mar 27 El Paso, TX The UTEP Don Haskins Center
Sat, Mar 28 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sun, Mar 29 New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena

Related posts