Label Directory

LabelFormatRepPhoneEmailRoster 
Capitol CMGall formatsGrant Hubbard615-371-6534Grant.Hubbard@umusic.comJesus Culture
Hillsong Worship
UNITED
Hillsong Young & Free
Chris Tomlin
David Crowder
Passion
Christy Nockels
Kristian Stanfill
Matt Redman
Amy Grant
Michael W. Smith
Kari Jobe
Colton Dixon
Sanctus Real
Britt Nicole
Dan Bremnes
Rend Collective
Jeremy Camp
WOW
Bellarive
Josh Wilson
Tobymac
Mandisa
Matthew West
Nichole Nordeman
NF
Jamie Neeck - Western Region615-371-4201Jamie.Neeck@umusic.com
Tamara Moore - NE Region615-371-6519Tamara.Moore@umusic.com
Jordan Smith - SE Region615-371-6853Jordan.Smith@umusic.com
Laura Newby - Central Region615-371-6542Laura.Newby@umusic.com
CentricityAC Monitored/CHR/
AC Indicator
Jennifer Allen - West Region615-838-7224jennifer@centricitymusic.comJason Gray, Unspoken, Aaron Shust, Andrew Peterson, Jonny Diaz, Lindsay McCaul, Lauren Daigle, and Carrollton
Kris Love - East Region865-548-2813Kris@centricitymusic.com
Curball formatsJohn Butler615-963-9347jbutler@curb.com Plumb, Natalie Grant, Selah, OBB, Marie Miller, Ryan Corn, Nate And The Saints, Jamie Slocum
Sean Hannon615-690-4219shannon@curb.com
Samantha DePrez615-690-4218sdeprez@curb.com
Jeff Tuerff615-963-9340jtuerff@curb.com
Benson Curb615-963-9322bcurb@curb.com
Bryan Stewart615-963-9346bstewart@curb.com
Fair Trade Servicesall formatsKai Elmer615-661-7406kai.elmer@fairtradeservices.comAnthony Evans
Ashes Remain
Audio Adrenaline
Citizen Way
Fellowship Creative
Gateway Worship
Hawk Nelson
John Tibbs
Laura Story
Mark Schultz
MercyMe
Newsboys
Phil Wickham
Phillips, Craig & Dean
Sara Groves
Shane & Shane
The Afters
The Digital Age
Veritas
all formatsMeredith Leatherwood615-661-7423meredith.leatherwood@fairtradeservices.com
all formatsChandler Quarles615-661-7407chandler.quarles@fairtradeservices.com
Brad Moist615-370-2980bjm@gotee.com
Goteeall formats
Integrityall formatsDave Taylor719-205-9819dave.taylor@integritymusic.comLincoln Brewster, All Sons & Daughters, The City Harmonic, Darlene Zschech, Travis Ryan, Planetshakers, Christine D'Clario and Paul Baloche
Provident
(Essential, Reunion, Beach Street, Flicker)
all formatsAndrew Patton615-261-6437andrew.patton@pmgsonymusic.com1 Girl Nation
Brandon Heath
Building 429
Casting Crowns
Elevation Worship
Hannah Kerr
I Am They
Jason Crabb
Jon Guerra
Matt Maher
Mia Fields
Moriah Peters
Newport Worship
One Sonic Society
Red
Rhett Walker Band
Royal Tailor
Steven Curtis Chapman
Tenth Avenue North
Third Day
Tim Timmons
Vertical Church Band
Annie Gullo615-261-6383annie.gullo@pmgsonymusic.com
Shimmy615-261-6387shimmy@wplgradio.com
Tara Stepp615-261-6381Tara.Stepp.SME@pmgsonymusic.com
InpopChristian AC/Pop/RockAaron Manes615-473-5033aaron.manes@inpop.comMatt Kearney, V. Rose, Consumed By Fire, God's Not Dead, Superchick, Four Blood Moons
Save the City RecordsAC, Hot AC, RhythmicDerek Hoiem877-803-7345derek@savethecityrecords.comJe'kob, Amanda Noelle, Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers, Brandon Bee, Stomptown Revival, The Washington Projects, Benjiman, Chris Cobbins, Spec, Kathleen Carnali, The Unparel, Red Coalescence
Chris Chicago877-803-7345chris@savethecityrecords.com
Tooth and Nail Records/BEC RecordingsChristian AC, Hot AC/CHR, Rock & Soft ACLauren Heerlein206-691-9782 x271lauren@toothandnail.com7eventh Time Down
Aaron Gillespie
All Things New
Among The Thirsty
Children 18:3
Citizens & Saints
David Dunn
Demon Hunter
Kings Kaleidoscope
Kutless
Nine Lashes
Rapture Ruckus
SHINEBRIGHT
Shuree
Wolves At The Gate
Tess Carluccitess@toothandnail.com
WordNCA, AC Monitored, AC Indicator, Rock, Soft AC, CHR Andrea Kleid615-687-6744andrea.kleid@wordentertainment.comBig Daddy Weave
for KING & COUNTRY
Francesca Battistelli
Jon Foreman
NEEDTOBREATHE
Chris August
Dara Maclean
Everfound
Blanca
Family Force 5
Jason Castro
Love & The Outcome
Meredith Andrews
Point Of Grace
Group 1 Crew
Sidewalk Prophets
Skillet
Stars Go Dim
Switchfoot
We Are Messengers
We As Human
Zealand
About A Mile
Veridia
Amy Hostettler615-726-7953amy.hostettler@wordentertainment.com
Kenny Rodgers615-687-6836kenny.rodgers@wordentertainment.com
Brian Thiele615-726-7955brian.thiele@wordentertainment.com
Ali Tigh615-300-9656Ali.tigh@wordentertainment.com
Sarah Anderson615-214-1450Ali.tigh@wordentertainment.com
INDIES:
Kyle Fenton PromotionsAC/CHR/INS/ROCKKyle Fenton503-277-0106kylefentonpromotions@gmail.comvarious artists
Green House PromotionsAC/CHRKatie Green615-614-2155katie@greenhousepromo.comvarious artists
Chris Hauser PromotionsAC/CHRChris Hauser615-309-3383hauserpromotions@comcast.netCentricity
Gotee
Curb
Inpop
BMG
Bethel Music
Integrity
PLG
IHOP
Maxx
IHS PromotionsHot AC/CHR/RockDonna Del Sesto561-738-2169ihs@comcast.netvarious artists
Matt Ingleall formatsMatt Ingle615-714-8430matt@mattinglepromotions.comGotee Records
Integrity Music
Inpop Records
Curb Records
Provident Label Group/Essential Worship
Centricity Music
Bethel Music
Danny Gokey
Ellie Holcomb
JJ Heller
Holly Starr
Kyle Sherman
North Point Music
Jennifer Mouttet PromotionsAC/CHRJennifer Mouttet720-536-5848jjmouttet@gmail.comvarous artists
Shamrock Media GroupChristian Rhythmic & Christian ACMarco Villalobos702-524-0092marco@rocktheshamrock.comCurb
Gotee
Universal
Save The City
Fair Trade
Integrity
Reach
VSR
Various Artists
Christian Hot AC/CHR & Rock PromotionChris Chicago615-975-7220chris@rocktheshamrock.com
Christian RockShane Boyd615-294-3671shane@rocktheshamrock.com
Triple A,Christian Soft AC/INSP & Christian Hot AC/CHR James Riley615-945-5604james@rocktheshamrock.com
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn