Label Directory

Label
Format
Rep
Phone
Email
Roster
 
Capitol CMG all formats Grant Hubbard 615-371-6534 Grant.Hubbard@umusic.com Hillsong LIVE, United, Chris Tomlin, David Crowder, Passion, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Redman, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Kari Jobe, Colton Dixon, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole, Luminate, Jeremy Camp, WOW, Newsboys, Bellarive, Josh Wilson, City Harbor, Tobymac, Mandisa, Peter Furler, Matthew West, Shawn McDonald, Soul Fire
Jamie Neeck - Western Region 615-371-4201 Jamie.Neeck@umusic.com
Tamara Moore - NE Region 615-371-6519 Tamara.Moore@umusic.com
Jordan Smith - SE Region 615-371-6853 Jordan.Smith@umusic.com
Laura Newby - Central Region 615-371-6542 Laura.Newby@umusic.com
Stone Meyer 615.371.6586 Stone.Meyer@umusic.com
Centricity AC Monitored/CHR/
AC Indicator
Jennifer Allen - West Region 615-838-7224 jennifer@centricitymusic.com Jason Gray, Unspoken, Aaron Shust, Andrew Peterson, Jonny Diaz, Lindsay McCaul, Lauren Daigle, and Carrollton
Kris Love - East Region 865-548-2813 Kris@centricitymusic.com
Curb all formats John Butler 615-963-9347 jbutler@curb.com  Plumb, Natalie Grant, Mikeschair, Marie Miller, Ryan Corn, Selah, Michael English, OBB, No Other Name, Sweetwater Rain
Sean Hannon 615-690-4219 shannon@curb.com
Samantha DePrez 615-690-4218 sdeprez@curb.com
Jeff Tuerff 615-963-9340 jtuerff@curb.com
Benson Curb 615-963-9322 bcurb@curb.com
Bryan Stewart 615-963-9346 bstewart@curb.com
Fair Trade Services all formats Kai Elmer 615.661.7406 kai.elmer@fairtradeservices.com Mark Schultz, Sara Groves, Citizen Way, Hawk Nelson, Audio Adrenaline, Shane & Shane, MercyMe, Disciple, Ashes Remain, Laura Story, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Jenny Simmons, The Afters, Phil Wickham, Decyfer Down, The Digital Age
all formats Meredith Leatherwood 615.661.7423 meredith.leatherwood@fairtradeservices.com
all formats Leslie Asher 615.661.7412 leslie.asher@fairtradeservices.com
Integrity AC/CHR Scott Sanchez (251) 554-7705 Scott.Sanchez@integritymusic.com Lincoln Brewster, All Sons and Daughters, Rend Collective Experiment, Travis Ryan, Christine D'Clario, The City Harmonic and Dustin Smith
Provident
(Essential, Reunion, Beach Street, Flicker)
all formats Charles Van Dyke 615.261.6324 charles@wplgradio.com 1 Girl Nation, Austin Adamec, Brandon Heath, Building 429, Casting Crowns, Elevation Worship, Fireflight, Matt Maher, Moriah Peters, One Sonic Society, Red, Rhett Walker Band, Royal Tailor, Rush of Fools, Steven Curtis Chapman, Tenth Avenue North, The Neverclaim, Third Day, Tim Timmons, Vertical Church Band
Katie Green 615-261-6438 katie@wplgradio.com
Shimmy 615-261-6387 shimmy@wplgradio.com
Inpop Records, Inc Christian AC/Pop/Rock Ronn Tabb 615-371-2349 ronn.tabb@inpop.com Matt Kearney, Superchick, Tricia Brock, Stellar Kart, JJ Weeks Band, Shane Harper, Karyn Williams
Save the City Records AC, Hot AC, Rhythmic Derek Hoiem 877.803.7345 derek@savethecityrecords.com Je'kob, Amanda Noelle, Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers, Brandon Bee, Stomptown Revival, The Washington Projects, Benjiman, Chris Cobbins, Spec, Kathleen Carnali, The Unparel, Red Coalescence
Chris Chicago 877.803.7345 chris@savethecityrecords.com
Shamrock Media Group Rhythmic/Video Promotion Marco Villalobos 702-524-0092 marco@rocktheshamrock.com Curb Records, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, NewSong, Beckah Shae, Save The City Records (Chris Cobbins, Je'kob, Amanda Noelle ect.), Reach Records (Lecrae, Andy Mineo ect), Kerrie Roberts, Mosiac, Charmaine, Family Force 5, Eone Music
Finances/Accounting Alan Garrett 870.299.0782 alan@rocktheshamrock.com
AC Indicator/CHR/Triple A James Riley 615-945-5604 james@rocktheshamrock.com
AC Monitored/CHR/ROCK Chris Chicago 615-975-7220 chris@rocktheshamrock.com
CHR/ROCK Shane Boyd 615-294-3671 shane@rocktheshamrock.com
Tooth and Nail Records/BEC Recordings Christian AC, Hot AC/CHR, Rock & Soft AC Lauren Heerlein 206.691.9782 x271 lauren@toothandnail.com The Almost, I Am Empire, Children 18:3, The Letter Black, Love And Death, Nine Lashes, The Wedding, 7eventh Time Down, All Things New, Kutless, Citizens, Dustin Kensrue, The Museum, Adam Cappa, Rapture Ruckus, Shine Bright Baby
Word AC/CHR Andrea Kleid 615-687-6744 andrea.kleid@wordentertainment.com Big Daddy Weave, Chris August, Dara Maclean, Everfound, For KING & COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli, Group 1 Crew, Jason Castro, Love & The Outcome, Meredith Andrews, NEEDTOBREATHE, Patrick Ryan Clark, Point Of Grace, Sidewalk Prophets, Skillet, Switchfoot, We As Human
Brooke Hardesty 615-687-6736 brooke.hardesty@wordentertainment.com
Kenny Rodgers - National 615-687-6836 kenny.rodgers@wordentertainment.com
Brian Thiele - West Region 615.726.7955 brian.thiele@wordentertainment.com
Ruthanne White - SE Region 615-726-7953 ruthanne.white@wordentertainment.com
Ali Tigh - NE Region 615-300-9656 Ali.tigh@wordentertainment.com
INDIES:
Chris Hauser Promotions AC/CHR Chris Hauser 615.309.3383 hauserpromotions@comcast.net Centricity, Gotee, Curb, Inpop, Jesus Culture, Bethel Music, Integrity, Northpoint, Universal, Big Machine, EMI, Word, PLG, BEC, Veggie Tales
IHS Promotions Hot AC/CHR/Rock Donna Del Sesto 561.738.2169 ihs@comcast.net various artists
Jennifer Mouttet Promotions AC/CHR Jennifer Mouttet 720-536-5848 jjmouttet@gmail.com varous artists
Kyle Fenton Promotions AC/CHR/INS/ROCK Kyle Fenton 503-477-4751 kylefentonpromotions@gmail.com various artists
Mark Giles/Hit Radio Promo Soft AC/AC/CHR Mark Giles 615-587-4835 markgiles@hitradiopromo.com SpringHill Music, Curb Records, Legend Entertainment, Moon People Music, Merf Music,
Jason Crabb, Haley Morgan Smith, Allan Scott, Kelsi Craig, Gary Chapman
Matt Ingle all formats Matt Ingle (615) 714-8430 matt@mattinglepromotions.com BEC/Tooth & Nail, PLG, Inpop, Curb, Centricity, Word, Big Machine (Rascal Flatts), Gotee, Universal Republic (Owl City), Integrity, North Point, Jars of Clay, Dave Barnes, Holly Starr, JJ Heller, Thousand Foot Krutch
Strouty Nation Steve Strout 615.406.2690 steve@stroutynation.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn