Label Directory

LabelFormatRepPhoneEmailRoster 
Capitol CMGall formatsGrant Hubbard615-371-6534Grant.Hubbard@umusic.comHillsong LIVE, United, Chris Tomlin, David Crowder, Passion, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill, Matt Redman, Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Kari Jobe, Colton Dixon, Sanctus Real, Britt Nicole, Luminate, Jeremy Camp, WOW, Newsboys, Bellarive, Josh Wilson, City Harbor, Tobymac, Mandisa, Peter Furler, Matthew West, Shawn McDonald, Soul Fire
Jamie Neeck - Western Region615-371-4201Jamie.Neeck@umusic.com
Tamara Moore - NE Region615-371-6519Tamara.Moore@umusic.com
Jordan Smith - SE Region615-371-6853Jordan.Smith@umusic.com
Laura Newby - Central Region615-371-6542Laura.Newby@umusic.com
Stone Meyer615.371.6586Stone.Meyer@umusic.com
CentricityAC Monitored/CHR/
AC Indicator
Jennifer Allen - West Region615-838-7224jennifer@centricitymusic.comJason Gray, Unspoken, Aaron Shust, Andrew Peterson, Jonny Diaz, Lindsay McCaul, Lauren Daigle, and Carrollton
Kris Love - East Region865-548-2813Kris@centricitymusic.com
Curball formatsJohn Butler615-963-9347jbutler@curb.com Plumb, Natalie Grant, Mikeschair, Marie Miller, Ryan Corn, Selah, Michael English, OBB, No Other Name, Sweetwater Rain
Sean Hannon615-690-4219shannon@curb.com
Samantha DePrez615-690-4218sdeprez@curb.com
Jeff Tuerff615-963-9340jtuerff@curb.com
Benson Curb615-963-9322bcurb@curb.com
Bryan Stewart615-963-9346bstewart@curb.com
Fair Trade Servicesall formatsKai Elmer615.661.7406kai.elmer@fairtradeservices.comAnthony Evans
Ashes Remain
Audio Adrenaline
Citizen Way
Fellowship Creative
Hawk Nelson
John Tibbs
Laura Story
Mark Schultz
MercyMe
Phil Wickham
Phillips, Craig & Dean
Sara Groves
Shane & Shane
The Afters
The Digital Age
Veritas
all formatsMeredith Leatherwood615.661.7423meredith.leatherwood@fairtradeservices.com
all formatsChandler Quarles615.661.7407chandler.quarles@fairtradeservices.com
IntegrityAC/CHRScott Sanchez(251) 554-7705Scott.Sanchez@integritymusic.comLincoln Brewster, All Sons and Daughters, Rend Collective Experiment, Travis Ryan, Christine D'Clario, The City Harmonic and Dustin Smith
Provident
(Essential, Reunion, Beach Street, Flicker)
all formatsCharles Van Dyke615.261.6324charles@wplgradio.com1 Girl Nation, Austin Adamec, Brandon Heath, Building 429, Casting Crowns, Elevation Worship, Fireflight, Matt Maher, Moriah Peters, One Sonic Society, Red, Rhett Walker Band, Royal Tailor, Rush of Fools, Steven Curtis Chapman, Tenth Avenue North, The Neverclaim, Third Day, Tim Timmons, Vertical Church Band
Shimmy615-261-6387shimmy@wplgradio.com
Inpop Records, IncChristian AC/Pop/RockRonn Tabb615-371-2349ronn.tabb@inpop.comMatt Kearney, Superchick, Tricia Brock, Stellar Kart, JJ Weeks Band, Shane Harper, Karyn Williams
Save the City RecordsAC, Hot AC, RhythmicDerek Hoiem877.803.7345derek@savethecityrecords.comJe'kob, Amanda Noelle, Byron "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers, Brandon Bee, Stomptown Revival, The Washington Projects, Benjiman, Chris Cobbins, Spec, Kathleen Carnali, The Unparel, Red Coalescence
Chris Chicago877.803.7345chris@savethecityrecords.com
Shamrock Media GroupRhythmic/Video PromotionMarco Villalobos702-524-0092marco@rocktheshamrock.comCurb Records, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, NewSong, Beckah Shae, Save The City Records (Chris Cobbins, Je'kob, Amanda Noelle ect.), Reach Records (Lecrae, Andy Mineo ect), Kerrie Roberts, Mosiac, Charmaine, Family Force 5, Eone Music
Finances/AccountingAlan Garrett870.299.0782alan@rocktheshamrock.com
AC Indicator/CHR/Triple AJames Riley615-945-5604james@rocktheshamrock.com
AC Monitored/CHR/ROCKChris Chicago615-975-7220chris@rocktheshamrock.com
CHR/ROCKShane Boyd615-294-3671shane@rocktheshamrock.com
Tooth and Nail Records/BEC RecordingsChristian AC, Hot AC/CHR, Rock & Soft ACLauren Heerlein206.691.9782 x271lauren@toothandnail.comThe Almost, I Am Empire, Children 18:3, The Letter Black, Love And Death, Nine Lashes, The Wedding, 7eventh Time Down, All Things New, Kutless, Citizens, Dustin Kensrue, The Museum, Adam Cappa, Rapture Ruckus, Shine Bright Baby
WordAC/CHRAndrea Kleid615-687-6744andrea.kleid@wordentertainment.comBig Daddy Weave, Chris August, Dara Maclean, Everfound, For KING & COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli, Group 1 Crew, Jason Castro, Love & The Outcome, Meredith Andrews, NEEDTOBREATHE, Patrick Ryan Clark, Point Of Grace, Sidewalk Prophets, Skillet, Switchfoot, We As Human
Brooke Hardesty615-687-6736brooke.hardesty@wordentertainment.com
Kenny Rodgers - National615-687-6836kenny.rodgers@wordentertainment.com
Brian Thiele - West Region615.726.7955brian.thiele@wordentertainment.com
Ruthanne White - SE Region615-726-7953ruthanne.white@wordentertainment.com
Ali Tigh - NE Region615-300-9656Ali.tigh@wordentertainment.com
INDIES:
Chris Hauser PromotionsAC/CHRChris Hauser615.309.3383hauserpromotions@comcast.netCentricity, Gotee, Curb, Inpop, Jesus Culture, Bethel Music, Integrity, Northpoint, Universal, Big Machine, EMI, Word, PLG, BEC, Veggie Tales
IHS PromotionsHot AC/CHR/RockDonna Del Sesto561.738.2169ihs@comcast.netvarious artists
Jennifer Mouttet PromotionsAC/CHRJennifer Mouttet720-536-5848jjmouttet@gmail.comvarous artists
Kyle Fenton PromotionsAC/CHR/INS/ROCKKyle Fenton503-477-4751kylefentonpromotions@gmail.comvarious artists
Mark Giles/Hit Radio PromoSoft AC/AC/CHRMark Giles615-587-4835markgiles@hitradiopromo.comSpringHill Music, Curb Records, Legend Entertainment, Moon People Music, Merf Music,
Jason Crabb, Haley Morgan Smith, Allan Scott, Kelsi Craig, Gary Chapman
Matt Ingleall formatsMatt Ingle(615) 714-8430matt@mattinglepromotions.comBEC/Tooth & Nail, PLG, Inpop, Curb, Centricity, Word, Big Machine (Rascal Flatts), Gotee, Universal Republic (Owl City), Integrity, North Point, Jars of Clay, Dave Barnes, Holly Starr, JJ Heller, Thousand Foot Krutch
Strouty NationSteve Strout615.406.2690steve@stroutynation.com
Katie Green all formatsGreen House Promotions katie@greenhousepromo.com
Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn